I’ve been editing furiously for two portrait sessions I had last weekend. One was with the Lovely Michelle who is starting out her portfolio for modeling. Her picture started out my week for the 354 day project. The other  was a client wanting a good head shot for her business as a psychic.

I have put a lot of effort into learning how to retouch people, faces and skin and I feel that I am making progress but that I also have far to go. I am looking forward to the planned shoot I have for Wasteland Artisan and Bittersweet Hair Designs. I can’t wait to meet with both of these talented artists to start planning out the shoot.

I have so many creative ideas I want to try now, it seems the more I shoot the more creativity I get… so I just gotta keep shooting😉

Sooo with all that babble aside I present to you this week’s edits.

Michelle on swing


light painting circle