My first completed Craft fair

I just completed my first Artisans fair this weekend and had some pretty interesting results!

I did sell my first print ever and that was quite the rush and emotional moment!

I also am BURSTING with news I want to share with you but it will have to wait until I get all the details. Stay tuned after the week of Dec 6th for a MAJOR announcement for Nina Haigh Photography – it will rock every one’s socks! I know it rocked mine.

I met some really amazing people and I can’t wait to see who I will meet next! I made new friends, got a few new creative projects on the back burners with some very talented people! I h ave a feeling this winter I am going to be kept busy!

I also booked another craft fair in December Please view my previous blog post for details on ALL the Fairs I am attending!

Nina Haigh Photography Fair Kiosk

Leave a Reply

