Richmond Train Tracks by Nina Haigh Photography

While heading to the grocery store last week I spotted from the car a train track passing under the road. They way the trees grew it looked almost like a tunnel! I made my way back there a few days later to take pictures. Not only did I find the picturesque track but also discovered a small waterfall too. I need to go back once again but with a tripod!

_NCH1156

Nina Haigh Photography

Nina Haigh Photography

Nina Haigh Photography

Nina Haigh Photography

Nina Haigh Photography

Nina Haigh Photography

Nina Haigh Photography

Nina Haigh Photography

4 thoughts on “Richmond Train Tracks by Nina Haigh Photography

      • I know its funny how that happens sometimes and a bit annoying if you are in a crunch for a location to shoot. ha. Hope you got something good at the store to celebrate the victory in photography.

      • I know, I am kicking my butt over missing a spectacular sunset driving to my dads…. I didn’t have the heart to make my partner pull over every 10 minutes…

        as for the grocery store I also didn’t have time but I went back 2 days later 🙂 It was a good thing too because later that week we has a huge wind storm that blew all the leaves off the trees.

        Love your work too ^_^

Leave a Reply

