New Lenses for Nina Haigh Photoraphy

I got really lucky last week with a sale I saw on Kijiji of a photographer selling off his Nikon Film kit. The kit included 5 lenses and a teleconverter as well with a film camera body. I snatched it up quickly and I am so glad I did.

I got in one shot the lenses I needed to fill the large gaps in range that I had. I am all set now, especially since I also won an auction for a terrific Macro & Portrait lens.

I went for a walk around my house this weekend and tried out my new toys and I LOVE the results.






Leave a Reply

