A Montreal Photographer’s trip to Granby Zoo

I went to Granby Zoo for the first time in over 20 years last weekend since we were blessed with a summer like day in the middle of September.

I went with a small group of people and though I was trying to keep my photography to a minimum I managed to get quite a few beautiful animal images.

It was sometimes tricky shooting though fences and even glass enclosures, in a quick manner no less. I really wish to return alone and really take the time to photograph the animals. They are sometimes really tricky to capture, especially the fast moving ones.




Amur Tiget


Leave a Reply

