Fall Start up and News


I am finally back from a long hiatus over my VERY busy summer.

I once again have time to invest in my portfolio and budding photography business!

I have a few ideas, plans and projects I will embark once I finish settling into my new home. I am patiently awaiting the renovations in my house to be complete so I can move my office and have a place  I can work from each day. In the mean time my mind is going full tilt into idea mode.

Some of my plans include setting up a permanent studio space, starting a daily and year long photo project and working on getting prints and other merchandise available for you to  purchase.

Stay tuned as my blog and facebook page will be coming back to life.

You can also follow me on Flickr , Pinterest and Model Mayhem

Leave a Reply

